Shirley Weber Headshot
Portrait of Dr. Shirley Weber outdoors
Portrait of Dr. Shirley Weber outdoors



Statewide Elected Officials

Gavin Newsom, Governor
Eleni Kounalakis, Lieutenant Governor
Fiona Ma, State Treasurer
Betty Yee, Controller
Tony Thurmond, Superintendent
Ricardo Lara, Insurance Commissioner
Rob Bonta, Attorney General
Malia Cohen, Chair of the California State Board of Equalization

Democratic Party Leadership

California Democratic Party

California State Legislature

Toni Atkins, Speaker Pro Tem of the CA Senate
Anthony Rendon, Speaker of the CA State Assembly
Steven Bradford, State Senator,
Sydney Kamlager, State Senator
Susan Rubio, State Senator
Nancy Skinner, State Senator
Scott Wiener, State Senator
Autumn Burke, Assemblymember
Jim Cooper, Assemblymember
Laura Friedman, Assemblymember
Cristina Garcia Assemblymember
Mike Gipson, Assemblymember
Chris Holden Assemblymember
Jacqui Irwin, Assemblymember
Reginald Jones-Sawyer, Assemblymember
Marc Levine, Assemblymember
Evan Low, Assemblymember
Kevin McCarty Assemblymember
Eloise Reyes, Assemblymember
Luz Rivas, Assemblymember
Blanca Rubio, Assemblymember
Mark Stone, Assemblymember
Buffy Wicks, Assemblymember
Akilah Weber, Assemblymember
California State Legislative Caucuses
California Legislative Black Caucus
California Legislative Women’s Caucus

Congressional Elected Officials

Dianne Feinstein, U.S. Senator
Alex Padilla, U.S. Senator
Barbara Lee, U.S. Representative
Karen Bass, U.S. Representative
Maxine Waters, U.S. Representative
Juan Vargas, U.S. Representative
Scott Peters, U.S. Representative
Sara Jacobs, U.S. Representative


Todd Gloria, Mayor of San Diego
London Breed, Mayor of San Francisco
Robert Garcia, Mayor of Long Beach

Local Elected Officials

Holly Mitchell, LA County Supervisor
Monica Steppe Montgomery, San Diego Council President


AFSCME Local 3299 (UC Union)
AFT Local 1931
California Faculty Association
California Federation of Teachers
California Labor Federation
California Nurses Association
California Professional Firefighters
California Teachers Association
LiUNA California
Operating Engineers
Painters District Council
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 230
San Diego County Building Trades
SEIU Local 1000
SEIU State Council
UDW/AFSCME Local 3930
United Nurses Associations of California


Black Women Organizing for Political Action
California Women’s List
Courage California
Culver City Democratic Club
Elect Black Women PAC
EMILY’s List
Equality California
Fund Her
Govern California
Los Angeles African American Women PAC
NARAL Pro-Choice California
National Women’s Political Caucus
Planned Parenthood Action California
San Francisco Women’s Political Committee
Smart Justice California
United Democratic Club
Women in Leadership


Dr. Shirley N. Weber Secretary of State Logo

Paid for by Shirley Weber for Secretary of State 2026. FPPC # 1456658